Governing Body

Chair: Peter Hawkins

Vice Chair: Anne Sweeney

Head Teacher: Kathy Brent

Community Governors: Andy Covell, Bob Itiokiet

Staff Governor: Sophia Pullan

Parent Governors: Kristie Brady, Julie Mangan, Charlotte Knowles, Jackie Iveson

Associate Governors: Jo Cree, Eric Kewley, Maxine Cooper, Sandra McNulty, Amy Byrne

Clerk to the Governors: Kirsty Jones


Instrument of Government

Princes Primary School Governing Body

Governor Attendance


< Return to Staff & Governors Page