Autumn Term 2018

  • Wednesday 5th September to Thursday 20th December
  • Half Term: Monday 12th to Friday 16th February
  • INSET Days: Monday 3rd September, Tuesday 4th September, Friday 16th November

Spring Term 2019

  • Tuesday 8th January to Friday 5th April
  • Half Term: Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February
  • INSET Days: Monday 7th January, Friday 15th February

Summer Term 2019

  • Tuesday 23rd April to Wednesday 24th July
  • Half Term: Monday 27th to Friday 31st May
  • May Day: Monday 6th May

 

Autumn Term 2019

  • Monday 2nd September to Friday 20th December
  • Half Term: Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November

Spring Term 2020

  • Monday 6th January to Friday 3rd April
  • Half Term: Monday 17th to Friday 21st February

Summer Term 2020

  • Monday 20th April to Monday 20th July
  • Half Term: Monday 25th to Friday 29th May
  • May Day: Monday 4th May