

Princes Primary School

Governing Body Details

NAME	TYPE OF GOVERNOR	TERM OF OFFICE	COMMITTEES
Dr Peter Hawkins	Chair/Community	16.11.21 – 15.11.25	 Finance & Personnel Head Teacher Performance Management (Chair) Final Appeals (Chair)
Mr Colin Hughes	Headteacher	N/A	Finance & PersonnelHealth, Safety & Buildings
Mrs Anne Sweeney	Vice Chair/Community	23.06.23 – 22.06.27	 Health, Safety & Buildings (Chair) Final Appeals Safeguarding Eco
Mr Andrew Covell	Community	23.06.23 – 22.06.27	 Finance & Personnel (Chair) Head Teacher Performance Management Health, Safety & Buildings Disciplinary (Chair)
Thomas Clements	Community	23.06.22 – 22.06.26	Finance & Personnel
Mrs Kirstie Brady	Co-Opted	20.11.21 – 19.11.25	Health, Safety & Buildings
Mrs Jayne O'Toole	Parent	14.02.20 – 13.02.24	Disciplinary Wellbeing
Gemma Saunderson	Parent	17.03.22 – 16.03.26	Final Appeals
David Dickinson	Parent	17.03.22 – 16.03.26	Disciplinary
Miss Rebecca Turner	Staff/Teaching Staff	23.11.23-22.11.25	
Mr Dave Harrison	Staff/Support Staff	21.11.21 – 20.11.24	
Mrs Joanne Cree	Associate/Deputy Head	N/A	Finance & Personnel Health, Safety & Buildings
Mrs Maxine Cooper	Associate/Assistant Head	N/A	Finance & Personnel
Mrs Sandra McNulty	Associate/Business Manager	N/A	Finance & PersonnelHealth, Safety & Buildings
Mrs Kirsty Jones	Clerk	N/A	

- All Community/Co-Opted governors are appointed by the Full Governing Body
- All staff governors are appointed by the Staff
- Associate governors are appointed by the FGB because of their skill set to contribute to the governance of the school