2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020

  • Starts: Thursday 3rd September
  • Ends: Friday 18th December
  • Half term: Monday 26th to Friday 30th October
  • Christmas break: Monday 21st December to Friday 1st January

Spring Term 2021

  • Starts: Monday 4th January
  • Ends: Friday 26th March
  • Half term: Monday 15th to Friday 19th February
  • Easter break: Monday 29th March to Friday 9th April

Summer Term 2021

  • Starts: Monday 12th April
  • Ends: Tuesday 20th July
  • May day: Monday 3rd May
  • Half term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June

 

INSET Days: Friday 20th November, Monday 4th & Tuesday 5th January, Friday 18th June