2022/23

Autumn Term 2022

  • Starts: Monday 5th September
  • Ends: Wednesday 21st December
  • Half Term: Monday 24th to Friday 28th October
  • INSET Days: Thursday 1st & Friday 2nd September, Friday 18th November

Spring Term 2023

  • Starts: Wednesday 4th January
  • Ends: Friday 31st March
  • Half Term: Monday 13th to Friday 17th February

Summer Term 2023

  • Starts: Monday 17th April
  • Ends: Monday 17th July
  • Half Term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June
  • INSET Days: Tuesday 18th & Wednesday 19th July