2021/22

Autumn Term 2021

  • Starts: Friday 3rd September
  • Ends: Wednesday 22nd December
  • Half term: Monday 25th to Friday 29th October
  • INSET Days: Wednesday 1st & Thursday 2nd September, Friday 12th November
  • School closed: Friday 17th December

Spring Term 2022

  • Starts: Wednesday 5th January
  • Ends: Friday 8th April
  • Half term: Monday 21st to Friday 25th February

Summer Term 2022

  • Starts: Monday 25th April
  • Ends: Tuesday 19th July
  • Half Term: Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June
  • May day: Monday 2nd May

 

2 INSET Days to be arranged.