Governing Body

Chair: Peter Hawkins

Vice Chair: Anne Sweeney

Head Teacher: Colin Hughes

Community Governors: Andy Covell, Tom Clements, Kristie Brady

Staff Governors: Hannah Oprey, Dave Harrison

Parent Governors: Jayne O’Toole, Gemma Saunderson, David Dickinson

Associate Governors: Jo Cree, Maxine Cooper, Sandra McNulty

Clerk to the Governors: Kirsty Jones


Instrument of Government

Governing Body Details

Committee Membership

Governor Attendance

Members & Voting Rights

Register of Governors Pecuniary Interest (to be added shortly)


< Return to Staff & Governors Page